skip to Main Content

COMPANY Your specialized partner for service on horizontal wet systems in the field of printed circuit board, molded part etching and medical industry as well as general plastics technology in Germany, Europe and all over the world. LEARN MORE arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios 1/4 SOLUTIONS We build individual systems for you especially according to customer requirements and combine many years of experience from HMS Höllmüller with the latest technology and innovation from TSK.
LEARN MORE arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios 2/4
SERVICE We offer our customers an extensive range of services relating to their systems from various manufacturers: from planning services to maintenance, servicing, repair and conversion to the sale of spare parts. LEARN MORE arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios 3/4 CONTACT You have any questions or suggestions ? Then feel free to contact us at any time. Our team will take care of your request immediately. LEARN MORE arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios 4/4
NEWS
NEWS
“Corona” protective lenses

The easiest way to prevent corona (Covid-19) transmission is one Restriction of direct contact. In many health, regulatory as well as economic situations, this is not possible. We too would like to make our contribution to contain the CORONA crisis and in this way offer you short-term and, if desired, individual solutions certified high-quality plastic to protect your employees and…

>
TSK donates to DKMS

TSK Schill GmbH keeps your promise. Under the motto "Donations instead of gifts", TSK had come up with something very special at its stand at this year's Productronica. In addition to the "HMS Höllmüller by TSK" systems, visitors were greeted with a EUR 15 donation coin, which was given to the customer with each drink. This coin could then be…

>
Areas
Your specialized partner for horizontal wet systems in the field of printed circuit board, molded part etching and medical industry as well as general plastics technology in Germany, Europe and around the world.
Solutions

Systems for wet chemical processes | PCB technology | Equipment for molding etching | Customized systems | Automotive cleaning systems | equipment

Pcb
Pcm
Career
>

As a constantly growing company, we are looking for committed employees.
Motivated employees are the basis of our success.

Companies
>

Your specialized partner for service on horizontal wet systems in the field of printed circuit board, molded part etching and medical industry as well as general plastics technology in Germany, Europe and all over the world.

Career

As a constantly growing company, we are looking for committed employees.
Motivated employees are the basis of our success.

Companies

Your specialized partner for service on horizontal wet systems in the field of printed circuit board, molded part etching and medical industry as well as general plastics technology in Germany, Europe and all over the world.

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

UNTERNEHMEN Ihr spezialisierter Partner für Service an horizontalen Nassanlagen im Bereich der Leiterplatten- Formteilätz- und Medizinindustrie sowie der allgemeinen Kunststofftechnik in Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt. MEHR ERFAHREN arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios 1/4 ANLAGENBAU Wir bauen für Sie individuelle Anlagen speziell nach Kundenwunsch und vereinen langjährige Erfahrung aus dem Hause HMS Höllmüller mit neuster Technik und Innovation von TSK.

MEHR ERFAHREN arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios 2/4
SERVICE Wir offerieren unseren Kunden ein umfangreiches Service-Spektrum rund um deren Anlagen diverser Hersteller: von Planungsdienstleistungen, über Wartung, Instandhaltung, Reparatur sowie Umbau bis hin zum Ersatzteilverkauf. MEHR ERFAHREN arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios 3/4 KONTAKT Sie haben Fragen oder Anregungen ? Dann melden Sie sich zu jederzeit gerne bei uns. Unser Team kümmert sich sofort um Ihr Anliegen .

MEHR ERFAHREN arrow_back_ios arrow_forward_ios 4/4
NEWS
NEWS
“Corona” Schutzscheiben

Der neuartige Corona-Virus breitet sich erschreckend schnell aus. Der Hauptübertragungsweg von Mensch zu Mensch ist die Tröpfcheninfektion.   Der einfachste Weg eine Corona- (Covid-19) Übertragung zu verhindern ist eine Einschränkung des direkten Kontaktes. In vielen gesundheitlichen, behördlichen sowie wirtschaftlichen Situationen ist dies aber nicht möglich. Auch wir möchten unseren Beitrag zur Eindämmung der CORONA-Krise leisten und Ihnen auf diesem Weg kurzfristige…

>
TSK spendet an DKMS

Die TSK Schill GmbH löst Ihr Versprechen ein. Unter dem "Motto Spenden statt Geschenke" hatte sich die TSK auf Ihrem Messestand der diesjährigen Productronica etwas ganz Besonderes einfallen lassen. Neben den „HMS Höllmüller by TSK“ Anlagen erwartete die Besucher ein 15 EUR Spenden-Coin, der mit jedem Getränk an den Kunden ausgegeben wurde. Dieser Coin konnte anschließend direkt ins DKMS Spendenherz…

>
Bereiche
Ihr spezialisierter Partner für horizontalen Nassanlagen im Bereich der Leiterplatten- Formteilätz- und Medizinindustrie sowie der allgemeinen Kunststofftechnik in Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt.
Anlagenbau

Anlagen für nasschemische Prozesse | Leiterplattentechnik | Anlagen für Formteilätzen | Kundenspezifische Anlagen | Reinigungsanlagen Automotive | Zubehör

Formteilatzen
Leiterplatte
Karriere
>

Als ständig wachsendes Unternehmen suchen wir engagierte Mitarbeiter.
Motivierte MItarbeiter sind dies Basis unseres Erfolges.

Unternehmen
>

Ihr spezialisierter Partner für Service an horizontalen Nassanlagen im Bereich der Leiterplatten- Formteilätz- und Medizinindustrie sowie der allgemeinen Kunststofftechnik in Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt.

Als ständig wachsendes Unternehmen suchen wir engagierte Mitarbeiter.
Motivierte MItarbeiter sind dies Basis unseres Erfolges.

Ihr spezialisierter Partner für Service an horizontalen Nassanlagen im Bereich der Leiterplatten- Formteilätz- und Medizinindustrie sowie der allgemeinen Kunststofftechnik in Deutschland, Europa und der ganzen Welt.

An den Anfang scrollen