skip to Main Content
Contact
Home » Contact

Contact us!

You have any questions or suggestions ? Then feel free to contact us at any time. Our team will take care of your request immediately.

Tel. +49 (0) 7032-95494-0
info@tsk-pcb.de
Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Team

Service Team / Management Assistant:

Judith Ihring
Email: j.ihring@tsk-pcb.de

Xanthi Fotiadou
Email: x.fotiadou@tsk-pcb.de

TSK_IMAGEBILDER_FINAL-24

Service and project management:

Udo Peter
Email: u.peter@tsk-pcb.de

TSK_IMAGEBILDER_FINAL-27

Construction and project management:

Jürgen Gräther
Email: j.graether@tsk-pcb.de 

TSK_IMAGEBILDER_FINAL-29

Sales and Project Manager:

Jochen Schill
Email: j.schill@tsk-pcb.de 

TSK_IMAGEBILDER_FINAL-30

Managing directors:

Thomas Schill
Email: t.schill@tsk-pcb.de

TSK_IMAGEBILDER_FINAL-36

Sales and Marketing Manager:

Marc Aicheler
Email: m.aicheler@tsk-pcb.de

TSK_IMAGEBILDER_FINAL-38

Electrical engineering:

Polikarpos Marmaridis
Email: p.marmaridis@tsk-pcb.de

TSK_IMAGEBILDER_FINAL-40

Production management:

Daniel Jeschke
Email: d.jeschke@tsk-pcb.de

TSK_IMAGEBILDER_FINAL-42

Project leader:

Hermann Zatti
Email: h.zatti@tsk-pcb.de

Anonymous-Profile-pic

Deputy Production management:

Uwe Prehn
Email: u.prehn@tsk-pcb.de

Anonymous-Profile-pic

Service and project management:

Franz Angerer
Email: f.angerer@tsk-pcb.de

Anonymous-Profile-pic

Accounting:

Jessica Aicheler
Email: j.aicheler@tsk-pcb.de

Anonymous-Profile-pic

Senior Service Engineer:

Udo Schill
Email: u.schill@tsk-pcb.de

Back To Top